Bestyrelsen

Selskabets CVR nr. 35 50 04 13

 

TITEL NAVN ADRESSE BY TLF EMAIL
Formand Ebbe Overgaard Nielsen Bredgade 2 B 4000 Roskilde 40469030 ebbeon@gmail.com
Næstformand  Henrik Brandt Rørholm 16 4000 Roskilde 46757271 henrik@brandt-dk.com
Kasserer Jørgen Herholdt Stenlandsvej 22, Vindinge 4000 Roskilde 46357270 herholdt@post11.tele.dk
Sekretær Steen Kofod Bager  Kløverengen 37 4130 Viby Sjælland  26738082 steen.bager@dk.gt.com
Bestyrelse Bennie Hansen Køgevej 60 4000 Roskilde 40251592 bennie@fotobh.dk
Bestyrelse Henrik Enig Karen Olsdatter Stræde 7 4000 Roskilde 21142484 henrik@enig.dk
Bestyrelse Henrik Birch Agerhønevej 8 4000 Roskilde 51511790 hb@hb-regnskab.com
Suppleant Carsten Helge Nielsen Algade 1, 3. 4000 Roskilde 40727608 carsten.nielsen@seb.dk
Suppleant Kurt Eg Krogen 5, Gevninge 4000 Roskilde 46421234 kurt@tscherning.dk
 
                   
Ebbe Overgaard Nielsen
(på valg i 2018)
  Henrik Brandt
(på valg i 2019)
  Jørgen Herholdt
(på valg i 2019)
  Steen Kofod Bager
(på valg i 2020)
             
Bennie Hansen
(på valg i 2018)
  Henrik Enig
(på valg 2020)
  Henrik Birch
(på valg i 2020)
      
 Carsten Helge Nielsen
(på valg i 2018)
   Kurt Eg
(på valg i 2018)